Prager Elektronik | Navigation
-
News
-
Events
-
Products
- Electronics
- GPC/SEC
- Complete systems
- Detectors
- Components
- Software
- Material Test
- Microfluidizer
- Microstructure
- Particle characterization
- Particle Counters
- Process Analysis
- Rheometer
- Vibration Measurement
- Flow
- Temperature Calibrator
- Thermal Analysis
- Environment
- Vacuum
- Balances
-
Service & Support
-
Partner
-
Contact
-
Jobs
GPC/SEC Complete systems

OmniSEC

OmniSEC System

The world’s most advanced multi-detector GPC/SEC system OMNISEC is a Gel Permeation Chromatography (GPC) / Size Exclusion Chromatography (SEC) system for the measurement of absolute molecular weight, molecular size, intrinsic viscosity, branching and other parameters.

It includes OMNISEC RESOLVE, the integrated GPC/SEC module, OMNISEC REVEAL, the integrated multi-detector module and OMNISEC software for the characterization of synthetic and natural polymers, and proteins.




TDAmax GPC

TDAmax Elevated Temperature GPC System

The Viscotek TDAmax is a complete, advanced, multidetector GPC/SEC system suitable for all macromolecular applications. It consists of three unique and complementary components - The Triple or Tetra Detector Array (TDA), the GPCmax integrated solvent and sample delivery module and the OmniSEC software.




270max GPC

270max Ambient Temperature GPC System

The Viscotek 270max is a complete, modular, advanced, multi-detector GPC/SEC system suitable for all macromolecular applications. It consists of carefully selected modular units which work seamlessly together for perfect results. The modules are detectors for light scattering, viscometry, RI, UV and PDA/DAD, column oven, the 270max integrated solvent and sample delivery module and the OmniSEC software.




RImax GPC

RImax™ Conventional Calibration System

The Viscotek RImax is a complete conventional calibration GPC/SEC system suitable for all macromolecular application. It consists of the GPCmax integrated solvent and sample delivery module, an RI detector and/or a UV detector for concentration measurements and the OmniSEC software for easy analysis. In addition, the RImax offers a simple path for upgrading to triple/tetra detection all within the same Viscotek system.




High Temperature GPC

HT-GPC High Temperature GPC System

Prager Elektronik | Navigation
-
News
-
Veranstaltungen
-
Produkte
- Elektronik
- GPC/SEC
- Komplette Systeme
- Detektoren
- Komponenten
- Software
- Materialprüfung
- Microfluidizer
- Mikrostrukturanalyse
- Partikelcharakterisierung
- Partikelzähler
- Prozessmesstechnik
- Rheometer
- Schwingung
- Strömung
- Temperaturkalibrator
- Thermische Analyse
- Umwelt
- Vakuum
- Waagen
-
Service & Support
-
Partner
-
Kontakt
-
Jobs
GPC/SEC Komplettsysteme

OmniSEC

OmniSEC System

Das weltweit modernste GPC/SEC-Multidetektorsystem OmniSEC von Malvern ist ein System für die Gelpermeationschromatographie (GPC)/Größenausschluss-Chromatographie (SEC) zur Messung von absolutem Molekulargewicht, Molekülgröße, intrinsischer Viskosität, Verzweigung und weiteren Parametern.

Es umfasst OMNISEC RESOLVE, das integrierte GPC/SEC-Modul, OMNISEC REVEAL, das integrierte Multidetektormodul, und die OMNISEC Software zur Charakterisierung von synthetischen und natürlichen Polymeren und Proteinen.




TDAmax GPC

TDAmax Elevated Temperature GPC System

Das Viscotek TDAmax ist eine komplettes Mehrschicht GPC / SEC-System für alle makromolekularen Anwendungen. Es besteht aus drei Komponenten und ist ergänzbar mit weiteren Komponenten. Das GPCmax beinhaltet Lösungsmittel, Standard-Proben und die OmniSEC Software.




270max GPC

270max Ambient Temperature GPC System

Das Viscotek 270max ist ein komplettes, modulares, Multi-Detektor GPC/SEC-System für alle makromolekularen Anwendungen. Es besteht aus ausgewählten modularen Einheiten, die nahtlos zusammenarbeiten, um perfekte Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Die Module sind Detektoren für die Lichtstreuung, Viskosimetrie, RI, UV, PDA/DAD und ein Säulenofen, das 270max beeinhaltet Lösungsmittel, Standard-Proben und die OmniSEC Software.




RImax GPC

RImax™ Conventional Calibration System

Das Viscotek RImax ist ein komplettes, für konventionelle Kalibrierung ausgelegtes, modulares GPC/SEC System für alle makromolekularen Anwendungen. Es besteht aus einem integrierten Lösungsmittel und Probegabenmodul, einem RI Detektor und/oder einem UV Detektor zur Konzentrationsmessung und der OmniSEC Software zur einfachen Analyse. Das RImax System bietet weiters die Möglichkeit zum einfachen Aufrüsten zum triple/tetra Detektionssystem.




High Temperature GPC

HT-GPC High Temperature GPC System